A Cross Country Move

    Well after a long year stationed in South Korea, not only am I no longer an active duty soldier, but I am home and able to be the father I try so hard to be. It also means that my family gets to embark on a journey as we move from where I was stationed in Kansas to Washington State, a move that has been long awaited.

    At least a year’s worth of planning and preparation has been put into the move. We are now just a few days away from heading out onto the open road, and on our way. We are all ready to get there and be done, ready to move on to a new stage of life.

    We have a 3 acre place lots of trees ready to go for us, just outside of Yelm, WA, a great new job (that I am nervous about). A new school for the kids……………….

About othersuchluck

.......I am i am
This entry was posted in NEW. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

