More info to come

………… One thing that I am very big on as a Tattoo artist, is that as an artist I have been given an opportunity to help people in different ways.  And through tattoo I have found that charities both large and small are a great way to spread the wealth, pay it forward, give back.

Both of my natural parents were taken from this life through random car accidents, and with that history I have a tendency to try to give assistance in my own life where ever I can.  Life is to short, not too.

Over time I will be posting information on charities that I do get involved with.

In the past Autism, families of fallen soldiers, MDA are just a few of the ones i have worked with in the past.

About othersuchluck

.......I am i am
This entry was posted in NEW. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

