Military death benefits not paid to families.

Disturbing, disgusting, horribly wrong on so many levels……

I am an active duty solder,  I should not have to wonder if my family back home will get paid.   Let alone if they would get my death benefits if something happened to me……  Is this the country that I am defending?  A country that can so incredibly insulting to its own military.  ……..

http://rss.cnn.com/~r/rss/cnn_topstories/~3/e2JjJ0GQTGI/index.html

……. Finder of hidden things.

About othersuchluck

.......I am i am
This entry was posted in Political and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

