Updating

……I have been running this blog for a couple of years now, mostly it has been nothing more then a place where I can save links to things that interest me, and share them at the same time.  The blog itself has evolved a bit more over time.  I have just did a massive restructure of the navigation.  I do believe that this will allow me a higher level of flexibility  to my post’s.  If you find a category that seems out of place, or the info not suitable for the title of the page, give me time as I update.

The blog will continue to evolve over time, but especially over the next coming year.  As I wrap up my time spent in the military, and move on to the next stage of life.

Please if you find an interesting link here, or something that makes you think, share it.

About othersuchluck

.......I am i am
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

